my first order from Spoonflower

Yesterday, I received my first order from Spoonflower, a custom fabric printer. Talk about exciting! To see your digital design on a physical piece of fabric — now that’s what I call fun.  🙂

Here are a couple of photos. The first is a design I named “cloudlines” (cat is not part of the design), and the second is “dandelions.” While it may be hard to tell from these pictures, the print quality is excellent. Way to go Spoonflower! I think these textiles might look good as throw pillows and curtains. And if you’re interested, you can now order them here on Spoonflower.

by Schauleh Sahba

Leave a comment

Filed under textile design

Leave a Reply

